Our Staff of Dedicated Professionals

Jay Johnson, TBE, President Years Experience: 39 jjohnson@thermalbalance.com
Mike Gentry, TBE, Vice President Years Experience: 39 mgentry@thermalbalance.com
Kevin Treadway, TBE, Project Manager Years experience : 24 ktreadway@thermalbalance.com
Joe Warren, Accounting/Administrative Years experience : 18 jwarren@thermalbalance.com
Jacob Gentry, TBT, Lead Estimator Years experience: 9 jgentry@thermalbalance.com
Josh Childs, Contract Administrator Years experience : 7 jchilds@thermalbalance.com
Mary Wagner, Administrative Assistant Years experience: 16 mwagner@thermalbalance.com

Field Operations

Danny Judy, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 36 djudy@thermalbalance.com
James C. Greenfield, TBE OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 31 cgreenfield@thermalbalance.com
Steve Brown, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 23 sbrown@thermalbalance.com
Brandon Yates, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 19 byates@thermalbalance.com
Jeff Hatton, TBT OSHA 30 Certified Years experience : 18 jhatton@thermalbalance.com
Patrick Isom, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 17 pisom@thermalbalance.com
John Seely, TBE OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 16 jseely@thermalbalance.com
Kris Isom, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years Experience : 12 kisom@thermalbalance.com
Erik Seely, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 7 eseely@thermalbalance.com
William Culver OSHA 30 Certified Years experience : 5 wculver@thermalbalance.com
Josh Brown Years experience : 4 jbrown@thermalbalance.com
Santos Acosta Years experience : 4 sacosta@thermalbalance.com