Our Staff of Dedicated Professionals

Jay Johnson, TBE, President Years Experience: 38 jjohnson@thermalbalance.com
Mike Gentry, TBE, Vice President Years Experience: 38 mgentry@thermalbalance.com
Kevin Treadway, TBE, Project Manager Years experience : 23 ktreadway@thermalbalance.com
Joe Warren, Accounting/Administrative Years experience : 17 jwarren@thermalbalance.com
Jacob Gentry, TBT, Lead Estimator Years experience: 8 jgentry@thermalbalance.com
Josh Childs, Contract Administrator Years experience : 6 jchilds@thermalbalance.com
Mary Wagner, Administrative Assistant Years experience: 15 mwagner@thermalbalance.com

Field Operations

Danny Judy, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 35 djudy@thermalbalance.com
James C. Greenfield, TBE OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 30 cgreenfield@thermalbalance.com
Scott Campbell, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 28 scampbell@thermalbalance.com
Steve Brown, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 22 sbrown@thermalbalance.com
Brandon Yates, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 18 byates@thermalbalance.com
Jeff Hatton, TBT OSHA 30 Certified Years experience : 17 jhatton@thermalbalance.com
Patrick Isom, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 16 pisom@thermalbalance.com
John Seely, TBE OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 15 jseely@thermalbalance.com
Michael Warren, TBE, CXA OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 14 mwarren@thermalbalance.com
Kris Isom, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years Experience : 11 kisom@thermalbalance.com
Daniel Chesser, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 10 dchesser@thermalbalance.com
Erik Seely, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 6 eseely@thermalbalance.com
William Culver OSHA 30 Certified Years experience : 4 wculver@thermalbalance.com
Josh Brown Years experience : 3 jbrown@thermalbalance.com
Santos Acosta Years experience : 3 sacosta@thermalbalance.com