Our Staff of Dedicated Professionals

Jay Johnson, TBE, President Years Experience: 41 jjohnson@thermalbalance.com
Mike Gentry, TBE, Vice President Years Experience: 41 mgentry@thermalbalance.com
Kevin Treadway, TBE, Project Manager Years experience : 26 ktreadway@thermalbalance.com
Joe Warren, Accounting/Administrative Years experience : 20 jwarren@thermalbalance.com
Jacob Gentry, TBT, Lead Estimator Years experience: 11 jgentry@thermalbalance.com
Josh Childs, Contract Administrator Years experience : 9 jchilds@thermalbalance.com
Mary Wagner, Administrative Assistant Years experience: 18 mwagner@thermalbalance.com

Field Operations

Danny Judy, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 38 djudy@thermalbalance.com
James C. Greenfield, TBE OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 33 cgreenfield@thermalbalance.com
Steve Brown, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 25 sbrown@thermalbalance.com
Brandon Yates, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 21 byates@thermalbalance.com
Jeff Hatton, TBT OSHA 30 Certified Years experience : 20 jhatton@thermalbalance.com
Patrick Isom, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 19 pisom@thermalbalance.com
John Seely, TBE OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 19 jseely@thermalbalance.com
Erik Seely, TBT OSHA 30 certified Years experience : 9 eseely@thermalbalance.com
William Culver, TBT OSHA 30 Certified Years experience : 7 wculver@thermalbalance.com
Bradley Engle Years experience: 3 bengle@thermalbalance.com
Phillip Nguyen Years experience : 3
Paul VanHoose Years experience : 3 pvanhoose@thermalbalance.com